…

How may we help you? Please select a topic

SALES MANAGEMENT CONTACTS

Kevin Shotbolt

  • Vice President of Sales and Marketing
    Phone: 905.752.5275
    Kevin.shotbolt@arauco-na.com

Michel Painchaud

  • Sales Manager - Northern Region
    Phone: 800.437.0717
    michel.painchaud@arauco-na.com

Al Murray

  • National Particleboard Sales Director
    Phone: 803.431.2077
    al.murray@arauco-na.com

John Verzino

  • National Sales Manager - TFL
    Phone: 803.431.2074
    john.verzino@arauco-na.com

Russell Jordan

  • Vice President of Sales (Import Division)
    Phone: 678.736.2025
    Russell.jordan@arauco-na.com

David Hershberger

  • Retail Sales Director
    Phone: 770.350.1622
    David.hershberger@arauco-usa.com

John Atkinson

  • National MDF Sales Director
    Phone: 770.350.1649
    john.atkinson@arauco-usa.com

Michael Vincent

  • Import Panels Sales Director
    Phone: 770.350.1628
    michael.vincent@arauco-na.com

Andres Alarcon

  • Sales Director - Millwork
    Phone: 770.350.1629
    andres.alarcon@arauco-na.com

MANUFACTURING CONTACTS

Albany

  • 2550 Old Salem Rd. NE
    Albany, OR
    USA 97321
    Phone: 541.917.6331
    Plant Manager: Jon Hamilton
    jon.hamilton@arauco-na.com

Albany - ATL

  • 3030 Calapooia Street SW
    Albany, OR
    USA 97321
    Phone: 541.917.6331
    Plant Manager: Jon Hamilton
    jon.hamilton@arauco-na.com

Bennettsville - MDF

  • 579 Willamette Rd. Hwy 912
    Bennettsville, SC
    USA 29512
    Phone: 843.479.3800
    Plant Manager: Zach Hoiland
    zach.hoiland@arauco-na.com

Bennettsville - PB

  • 582 Willamette Rd. Hwy 912
    Bennettsville, SC
    USA 29512
    Phone: 843.479.3800
    Plant Manager: Matt Holt
    matthew.holt@arauco-na.com

Biscoe Treating

  • 157 ATC Drive
    Biscoe, NC
    USA 27209
    Phone: 910.428.3080
    Plant Manager: Robert Akers
    robert.akers@arauco-na.com

Grayling

  • 5851 Arauco Road
    Grayling, MI
    USA 49738
    Phone: 989.344.2260
    Mill Manager: Matt Gibbon
    matthew.gibbon@arauco-na.com

Eugene

  • 50 N. Danebo Ave.
    Eugene, OR
    USA 97402
    Phone: 541.744.4639
    Operations Manager: Jon Jensen
    jon.jensen@arauco-na.com

Malvern

  • 1275 Willamette Road
    Malvern, AR
    USA 72104
    Phone: 501.337.8617
    Operations Manager: Tom Quesenberry
    tom.quesenberry @arauco-na.com

Moncure – MDF

  • 985 Corinth Road
    Moncure, NC
    USA 27559
    Phone: 919.642.6629
    Regional Manufacturing Manager: Henry Scheller
    henry.scheller@arauco-na.com

Moncure - Particleboard

  • 985 Corinth Road
    Moncure, NC
    USA 27559
    Phone: 919.542.2128 ext: 25865
    Plant Manager: Jeff McMillian
    jeff.mcmillian@arauco-na.com

Sault Ste. Marie

  • 657 Base Line
    Sault Ste. Marie, ON
    Canada P6A 5K6
    Phone: (705) 256-4598
    Mill Manager: Dominic Niro
    Dominic.Niro@arauco-na.com

St. Stephen

  • 151 Church Street
    St. Stephen, NB
    Canada E3L 3A6
    Phone: 506.466.2370
    Mill Manager: David Moffatt
    david.moffatt@arauco-na.com

PURCHASING CONTACTS

Chris Zalewski

  • Purchasing Director
    All North American Locations
    Phone: 705.253.3229
    Chris.Zalewski@arauco-na.com

Jeffrey Ferguson

  • Wood Procurement Director
    All North American Locations
    Phone: 705.256.4562
    Jeff.Ferguson@arauco-na.com

Paulo Vidal

  • Strategic Sourcing Manager
    All North American Locations
    Phone: 678.405.6345
    Paulo.Vidal@arauco-na.com

Juan Santiago

  • Purchasing Agent
    Albany, OR and Eugene, OR
    Phone: 541.917.6336
    Juan.Santiago@arauco-na.com

Mike Currie

  • Purchasing Agent
    Bennettsville, SC
    Phone: 843.456.7664
    Mike.Currie@arauco-na.com

Keerthi Nandipati

  • Supply Chain Coordinator
    Biscoe, NC
    Phone: 910.569.7015
    Keerthi.Nandipati@arauco-na.com

Richard Powers

  • Purchasing Agent
    Bennettsville, SC - MDF
    Phone: 843.454.2756
    Richard.Powers@arauco-na.com

Kimberly Williams

  • Purchasing Agent
    Bennettsville, SC - Particleboard
    Phone: 843.454-9630
    Kimberly.Williams@arauco-na.com

Ron Mathis

  • Purchasing Agent
    Malvern, AR
    Phone: 501.337.8627
    Ron.Mathis@arauco-na.com

Kevin Kenney

  • Purchasing Agent
    Moncure, NC
    Phone: 919.642.6650
    Kevin.Kenney@arauco-na.com

Karen Marlow

  • Purchasing Agent
    Sault Ste. Marie, ON
    Phone: 705.256.4570
    Karen.Marlow@arauco-na.com

Ken Ross

  • Purchasing Agent
    St. Stephen, NB
    Phone: 506.466.7116
    Ken.Ross@arauco-na.com

OPERATIONS CONTACTS

Jake Elston

  • Vice President of Operations
    Phone: 678.405.6341
    Fax: 770.350.1658
    Jake.Elston@arauco-na.com

Bob Lloyd

  • Business Intelligence & Business Improvement Director
    Phone: 506.465.2761
    Bob.Lloyd@arauco-na.com

Rich Weber

  • Environmental Health & Safety Director
    Phone: 803.431.2046
    Fax: 803.431.2045
    Rich.Weber@arauco-na.com

Domingo Amunategui

  • Vice President - Supply Chain
    Direct: 770.350.1615
    Fax: 770.350.1658
    Domingo.Amunategui@arauco-usa.com

DESIGN AND MARKETING CONTACTS

Sebastian Cremaschi

  • Director of Marketing
    Phone: 770.350.1686
    sebastian.cremaschi@arauco-na.com

Gillian Matthew

  • Trade Marketing & Merchandising Manager
    Phone: 800.268.9830
    gillian.matthew@arauco-na.com

Leslie Schworm

  • Media Marketing Manager
    Phone: 770.350.1636
    marketing@arauco-na.com

Cathy Hummer

  • National Design & Specification Manager
    Phone: 541.917.6232
    cathy.hummer@arauco-na.com

Patoucha Giguere

  • TFL Design & Market Specialist
    Canada
    Phone: 905.752.5326
    patoucha.giguere@arauco-na.com

Jonnie Hanks

  • TFL Design & Market Specialist
    Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia, New England, Eastern Seaboard, Eastern Pennsylvania
    Phone: 404.576.9250
    jonnie.hanks@arauco-na.com

Curtis Brannum

  • TFL Design & Market Specialist
    Arizona, California and Nevada
    Phone: 480-476-5757
    curtis.brannum@arauco-na.com

Stacey Newcomer

  • TFL Design & Market Specialist
    Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania and Wisconsin
    Phone: 513-814-5273
    stacey.newcomer@arauco-na.com

HEADQUARTERS AND REGIONAL CENTERS

North American Headquarters

  • 400 Perimeter Center Terrace
    Suite 750
    Atlanta, GA 30346
    Phone: 800.261.4890

US Eastern Regional Center

  • 515 River Crossing Drive
    Suite 110
    Fort Mill, SC 29715
    Phone: 877.273.7680

US Western Regional Center

  • 3011 Salem Avenue SE
    Albany, OR 97321
    Phone: 888.650.6302

Canadian Regional Center

  • 80 Tiverton Court
    Suite 701
    Markham, Ontario, Canada, L3R 0G4
    Phone: 800.268.9830

Contact

Attachments: DOCX, PDF, JPG, PNG